Text-Only Version | Accessibility Statement

Staff List

Athens | Brunswick Station | Education & Aquarium | Shellfish Lab |

Dr. Mark Risse

Director

Add to address book
Email: mrisse@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5956

Mona Behl

Associate Director and Public Service Assistant

Add to address book
Email: mbehl@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6621
Thomas Bliss

Thomas Bliss

Director of Shellfish Research Lab, Public Service Associate

Add to address book
Email: tbliss@uga.edu
Phone: 912-598-2348

Bryan Fluech

Associate Marine Extension Director

Add to address book
Email: fluech@uga.edu
Phone: 912-264-7268

Anne Lindsay

Associate Director for Marine Education, Summer Camp Director

Add to address book
Email: lindsaya@uga.edu
Phone: 912-598-2355

Angela C. Bliss

Public Service and Outreach Graduate Assistant

Add to address book
Email: acbliss@uga.edu

Kelsey Broich

Graphic Designer

Add to address book
Email: kmgag93@uga.edu

Jessica T.R. Brown

Stormwater Specialist & Public Service Assistant

Add to address book
Email: jtrbrown@uga.edu
Phone: 912-264-7341

Kayla Clark

Georgia Sea Grant Education Intern

Add to address book
Email: kayla270@uga.edu
Phone: 912-598-2354
 1 2 3 >  Last ›